The Adventures of Baby #2

12w1d

Yo.

Tomorrow I have my second doctor’s appointment and an NT test.  Speaking of which, I need to write down what times they’re at.  Lol.  I have it all on my work calendar.

Holy crap are you serious, self?  You booked the doc appointment for 8:30am and then the NT test for 10am!??  Am I insane?!

Thankfully, they’re at least down the street from each other, but I’m cutting that hella close.  Hopefully it will all work out.  *sigh*  I’m a moron.

Anyway, yes.  Tomorrow we get to see the baby again.  And we might find out what sex it is, but we didnt find that out last time, so who knows.  It all depends on how that baby is laying and if the tech feels particularly insightful that day.  Let’s hope the cards align and I can give folks some interesting news, tomorrow.

So.  Yeah.  2nd trimester, eh?  This feels… familiar.

Leave a Reply

